Click Here to Download the 2016-2017 Staff List

Administration

Position Name Extension Email
Principal Cristina McCall 34001 cmccall@pylusd.org
Secretary Laurie Mitcheltree 34002 lmitcheltree@pylusd.org
Clerk Monica Sandoval 34040 msandoval@pylusd.org

Teachers

Position Name Extension Email
Preppy K Marlene Beltran 34201 mbeltran@pylusd.org
Kindergarten Julie Lama 34302 jlama@pylusd.org
Kindergarten Adriana Garcia-Ruiz 34301 agarcia-ruiz@pylusd.org
1st Grade Ana Zamora-Lopez 34603 azamora-lopez@pylusd.org
1st Grade Jenny Callahan 34604 jecallahan@pylusd.org
1/2 Charlene Korsvall 34605 ckorsvall@pylusd.org
2nd Grade Cyndi McClelland 34602 cmcclelland@pylusd.org
2nd Grade Tish Simmons 34601 pasimmons@pylusd.org
3rd Grade Lynette Parelli 34502 lparelli@pylusd.org
3rd Grade Claudia Sundstrom 34501 csundstrom@pylusd.org
4th Grade Karen Ricotta 34404 kricotta@pylusd.org
4th Grade Katie Leiva 34403 kskoien@pylusd.org
5th Grade Karen Skokan 34703 kskokan@pylusd.org
5th Grade Kristin Tesoro 34701 ktesoro@pylusd.org
6th Grade Tami Tang 34702 ttang@pylusd.org
6th Grade Jon Gomez 34701 jogomez@pylusd.org
Special Education – RSP Nora Sanchez 34402 nsanchez@pylusd.org
RSP Educational Aide Erika Pedyash 34402 epedyash@pylusd.org
Special Education – Speech Stan Edelbrock 34901 sedelbrock@pylusd.org
Music (Band) Bob Wilson 34804 bowilson@@pylusd.org
Music (Strings) Ray Llewellyn 34801 rllewellyn@pylusd.org
Music (Vocal) Carey Mottershead 34802 cmottershead@pylusd.org
Physical Education Eric Stoffel 46110 (Woodsboro) estoffel@pylusd.org
Physical Education Debbie Seymour dseymour@pylusd.org

Support Staff

Position Name Extension Email
Library Elizabeth Casuga 34015 ecasuga@pylusd.org
6th Grade Math Diana Thomas 34503 dthomas@pylusd.org
Psychologist Greg Vanderkooy 34016 (Mondays) gvanderkooy@pylusd.org
Computer Lab Jennifer Gathright 34805 jgathright@pylusd.org
Health Clerk Patricia Vanderheide 34042 (Tuesdays/Thursdays) pvanderheide@pylusd.org
Kitchen Celina Loya 34008 cloya@pylusd.org
Plant Coordinator Donny Costello 34014 dcostello@pylusd.org
Night Custodian Ricardo Ragazzo rragazzo@pylusd.org
Outreach Counselor 34801
District Translator Maria Luna 34802 (34020) lmaria@pylusd.org
Child Care Director Stacy Behan 34048 sbehan@pylusd.org
Child Care Hope Gardner 34048 hgardner@pylusd.org
Child Care Sean Davidson 34048 sdavidson@pylusd.org
Child Care Kirstie Borsheim 34048 kborsheim@pylusd.org
Noon Supervisor Maria Mejia
Noon Supervisor April Flores
Noon Supervisor Ino Melton
Noon Supervisor Karen Fuentes
Click Here to Download the 2016-2017 Staff List