Staff List » Staff List (2021-2022)

Staff List (2021-2022)

Morse Elementary Wildcat Mascot

Administration

Position Name Extension Email
Principal Kelly Farrell 34001 kfarrell@pylusd.org
Secretary Laurie Mitcheltree 34002 lmitcheltree@pylusd.org
Clerk Monica Sandoval 34040 msandoval@pylusd.org

Teachers

Position Name Extension Email
Preppy K Marlene Beltran 34201 mbeltran@pylusd.org
Kindergarten Julie Lama 34302 jlama@pylusd.org
Kindergarten Adriana Garcia-Ruiz 34301 agarcia-ruiz@pylusd.org
1st Grade Ana Zamora-Lopez 34603 azamora-lopez@pylusd.org
3rd Grade Claudia Sundstrom 34501 csundstrom@pylusd.org
3rd Grade Katie Leiva 34502 kskoien@pylusd.org
4th Grade Lynette Parelli 34402 lparelli@pylusd.org
4th Grade Stephanie Root 34403 sroot@pylusd.org
5th Grade Karen Skokan 34703 kskokan@pylusd.org
5th Grade Kristin Tesoro 34701 ktesoro@pylusd.org
6th Grade Tami Tang 34702 ttang@pylusd.org
6th Grade Jon Gomez 34701 jogomez@pylusd.org
Special Education - RSP Nora Sanchez 34401 nsanchez@pylusd.org
RSP Educational Aide Erin Brunner 34401 ebrunner@pylusd.org
Special Education - Speech Jody Hay 34019 johay@pylusd.org
Music (Band) Bob Wilson 34801 bowilson@@pylusd.org
Music (Strings) Ray Llewellyn 34802 rllewellyn@pylusd.org
Music (Vocal) Carey Mottershead - cmottershead@pylusd.org
Physical Education Brad Chung - bchung@pylusd.org
Physical Education - - -
Title I Coordinator / Instructional Coach Grace Choe 34606 gchoe@pylusd.org

Support Staff

Position Name Extension Email
Library Elizabeth Casuga 34015 ecasuga@pylusd.org
Psychologist Linda Casper 34016 lcasper@pylusd.org
Computer Lab - - -
Health Clerk Patricia Vanderheide 34042 (Tuesdays/Thursdays) pvanderheide@pylusd.org
Kitchen Celina Loya 34008 cloya@pylusd.org
Plant Coordinator Donny Costello 34014 dcostello@pylusd.org
Night Custodian Carlos Martinez - carmartinez@pylusd.org
Elementary Counselor Megan Kisslan 34601 mkisslan@pylusd.org
Outreach Counselor Malia Green 34803 -
Child Care Director Stacy Behan 34048 sbehan@pylusd.org
Wellness Specialist - - -
Child Care Sean Davidson 34048 sdavidson@pylusd.org
Child Care Marisa Lansley 34048 mlansley@pylusd.org
Child Care Kirsti Borsheim 34048 kborsheim@pylusd.org
Child Care Brenda Lujan 34048 blujan@pylusd.org
Noon Supervisor April Flores - apflores@pylusd.org
Noon Supervisor Karen Fuentes - kfuentes@pylusd.org